I could write a blog post about Dropbox…

….but someone has already done a better job!

Dropbox (The new love of my life)

Seriously, I can’t believe that I didn’t start using drop box earlier. It just makes file storage so much easier, no emailing, no worrying about lost storage devices, just easy.

This entry was posted in 2.0 Tools, Technology and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I could write a blog post about Dropbox…

  1. Tara says:

    Thank you (again) Katie! This is so much smarter than using a memory stick and carting this to every different computer I use. Perhaps this will also give me an opportunity to organize my many memory sticks (5 now!) and have the files I need when I need them. Yay organization!

    • Katie says:

      Tara you will never go back! There is also a website called send to Dropbox that will generate a dummy email address. When a file is sent to the address it appears in your Dropbox. Great way for students to submit work to you.

What are your thoughts? Please share!

