Creating and Keeping an Inquiry Notebook

Last year I started an Inquiry Notebook.  Truthfully, it started with the notebook itself.  I received an interesting notebook that had been converted from an old text book.   It seemed really special and I wanted it to have a special purpose.  Since I had been thinking about starting my own Inquiry Notebook I decided that would be its special purpose.  So, what exactly do you put in an inquiry notebook?  Here are a few slides from my most recent presentations.

This entry was posted in Inquiry, Research Workshop and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What are your thoughts? Please share!

