ICE 2012

What a week!  Thank you to the Illinois Computing Educators conference team for planning and hosting a tremendous event!  Thanks to all who attended our session, Transforming Classrooms with the iPad.  Katie, Carolyn and I appreciated your enthusiasm and support!  Thanks to all the presenters who shared their learning; I look forward to ICE 2013!

Illinois Computing Educators link

This entry was posted in 2.0 Tools, Conference Presentations, iPad, Professional Development, Technology. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to ICE 2012

  1. Katie says:

    I could not believe how many people were there! I hope they enjoyed our preso.

  2. Linda Baie says:

    Wow, Katie look at all the people looking down-at their IPads, I presume! I wish I could have been there; I have a new IPad & just love it!

What are your thoughts? Please share!

