It’s time to go back

I had a dream last night about by classroom.  It was a sign.  It’s time to go back to school.  Where did the time go?  The endless days of summer are behind be and although I’ve done a great deal of work, there is still much to do.

I’ve been sketching out classroom layouts for days.  Some of them drastic.  So when I went in to check things out today I felt a little dangerous.  But it turns out the decisions I made at the end of last year were pretty good and I only made a few adjustments.

I’ll be posting pictures soon. In the meantime here are some pictures from my vacation.  Summer isn’t over YET!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s time to go back

  1. Tara says:

    On vacation s well, Katie…but thinking just about the same stuff about school as you! Enjoy whatever beautiful spot you’re in!!!

What are your thoughts? Please share!

