Keeping It Together At The End

I was so happy to get my issue of the Big Fresh in my email inbox this week.  If you aren’t getting this email newsletter from Choice Literacy, you simply must.  I decided to dig through the archives and I found a link to this video below.  As the school year ends I am in a place of reflection, wondering what things I will hold for next year, and what I will let go.  This video is a powerful reminder that one thing our students will take with them is the memory of the year.  Make…it…a…great…one.

This entry was posted in Self Reflection. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Keeping It Together At The End

  1. Love this. Thanks for sharing Katie. Have a great summer.

What are your thoughts? Please share!

