Testmas Week

I’ve been light on the blog posts this week.  One reason is that I’m participating in the annual slice of life challenge at Two Writing Teachers.  Writing everyday is rewarding but challenging.  The other reason is that it’s Testmas week.  Joy upon joys.  I don’t have anything brilliant to say about it other than, my back hurts.  So here’s a link that pretty much sums up my feelings on the whole thing.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Testmas Week

  1. Mary Lee says:

    Thanks for this link. I laughed out loud and then started sharing it with other teachers. It sounds so ludicrous…because it IS!!!

What are your thoughts? Please share!

